Skip to main content Skip to search

Each One Reach One Winners – 2022

Pearl Booysens (FNB) won a HP Laptop and a Sasbo laptop bag.

Magezi Maluleka (SBV) won an iPhone 12 plus accessories.

Lizzy Mohlahlo (Old Mutual) and William Chabangu (Capitec) each won a Smart watch.


Thabisa Makhwenkwe (Old Mutual) won a smart TV box and Nomvelo Mabaso (FNB) won a WiBox Wifi UPS.

5 other members have each won a R1000 shopping voucher.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 7.17.33 AM
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-15 at 10.03.32 AM

Handover by Nonkcubeko Mali (Sasbo organiser Gqeberha) of a smart watch, and exclusive EORO T-shirt for recruiting more than 2 new members, to member Andiswa Tokwe.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-15 at 10.03.29 AM

Handover by Siphokazi Mondliwa (Sasbo JHB Regional Secretary) of a WiBox router UPS to member Tsietsi Mafabatho.

EORO April winner

Lebogang Mabuya from ABSA Johannesburg won a smart watch in the April Each One Reach One first lucky draw

Our winners are Thobile Ngcobo (received the voucher) and Tracy Nombika (received the TV box)

This was an interesting win for both my members, Tracy is a newly appointed employee at African bank, she was sold after hearing my presentation and she then convinced the older employee who has been in the institution for quite some time (Thobile). Thobile said to Tracy, “I might as well join Sasbo as I have no valid reason for not being a member but I will put my name on your form Tracy as I have to lead by example. You can’t be new and become a member and leave me behind” 😊 Tracy also insisted she wants her name to be put for competition as she managed to convince such an old stuff member who has been so stubborn over the years……..Then walaaah they both Won!


Durban Region Sasbo Official Nokubonga Mngadi hands over the smart TV box to the Each One Reach One lucky winner Tracy Nombika from African Bank.


Each One Reach One winner Tracy Nombika from African Bank.


One of the 15 lucky winners of R500 Checkers shopping vouchers Thobile Ngcobo who hails from the same African Bank branch as Tracy Nombika.

Franscena Claasen 1

Franscena Claasen- Winner Wibox Router UPS

Cape Town Region Sasbo Official Jasmina Essop hands over the Wibox Router UPS to the June Each One Reach One lucky winner Franscena Claasen from Capitec.

Frank Mojapela

Frank Mojapela – Winner Smart Watch

Pretoria Region Sasbo Official Dalisu Sithole hands over the Smart Watch to the June Each One Reach One lucky winner Frank Mojapela from FNB.

Thulani Nkosi 3

Thulani Nkosi – Winner Mibox for Smart TV

Johannesburg Region Sasbo Official Thabiso Leolo hands over the Mibox for Smart TV to the June Each One Reach One lucky winner Thulani Nkosi from Capitec.

Rochelle Grace

Rochelle Grace – Winner Smart Watch

Rochelle Grace from Finbond Mutual Bank Vredendal, the June Each One Reach One lucky winner of a Smart Watch.